Contact

American Service Group
1943 N. Base Road
Rockport, IN  47635
(877) 689-0805

Tom Thatcher
CEO
(217) 519-0976
tthatcher@asgelevators.com

Rob Byers
VP of Regional Operations and Sales
(770) 825-1218
rbyers@asgelevators.com

Moises Moreno
Comptroller
mm@asgelevators.com

Brian Parus
Director of Safety and HR
(812) 629-9710
bparus@asgelevators.com

Mark Lewis
Operations Manager
(812) 484-4256
mlewis@asgelevators.com

Jason Camp
Install Manager
jcamp@asgelevators.com

Debbie Head
Office Manager
dhead@asgelevators.com

David Thomas
Parts Manager
dthomas@asgelevators.com

CONTACT US

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.